Combo Tuamotu Archipelago & Leeward Islands Cruise

Quick Details

Includes days in the following places:

  • Fakarava
  • Toau
  • Apataki
  • Rangiroa
  • Huahine
  • Tahaa
  • Raiatea
  • Bora Bora

Join us for a 20-day, 19-night cruise to the Tuamotu Archipelago & Leeward islands!


This is a suggested schedule that is likely to be modified depending on the weather forecast, your preferences, and the length of the cruise.

  • Chevron down Day 1-20
  • Day 1: Arrival at Fakarava’s airport and welcome on board; Tour of the village

    Day 2 : Sailing to the south; Walk on the motus

    Day 3: Arrival at the south pass of Fakarava, Tetamanu

    Day 4: Snorkeling along the pass; Visiting fish traps; Departure in the afternoon to Toau

    Day 5: Arrival in the morning at Toau (anse Amiot); Relaxation

    Day 6: Welcome by a paumotu typical family who will show you their lifestyle in the atol; Snorkeling with manta rays etc.

    Day 7: Departure at the end of the afternoon to Rangiroa

    Day 8: Arrival at Rangiroa (Tiputa pass) in the morning; Option for scuba diving with local dive center

    Day 9: Rangiroa; Sailing in the lagoon to the FEO (fossilized corals)

    Day 10: Going back to Tiputa for a departure to Huahine at the end of the afternoon

    Day 11: Sailing to Huahine

    Day 12: Arrival to Huahine; Visit to village of FARE

    Day 13: Option to visit around the island with a safari 4×4 tour; Sailing in the afternoon and a walk

    Day 14: Departure to Tahaa; Sailing in the lagoon of Tahaa to a coral garden; Snorkeling; Night anchorage to Hurepiti Bay

    Day 15: Tahaa; Visit with Safari 4X4 tour around the island; Option to vanilla tour in the afternoon; Snorkeling in Mahaea little islet; Night anchorage in Marina Iti Bay

    Day 16: Departure to Bora Bora; Sailing in the lagoon; Anchorage next to Toopua Bay

    Day 17: Bora Bora; Visit of the village of Vaitape; Sailing to the south matira point; Snorkeling

    Day 18: Bora Bora; Walk to the viewpoint; Departure to Raiatea & arrival at the end of the afternoon

    Day 19: Raiatea; Relaxation; Snorkeling

    Day 20: Leave the boat and back to Papeete by plane